Ansprechpartner

Immer den Richtigen erreichen

Geschäftsführer

Frank Englisch
Tel.: 02202 / 284938
f.englisch@ksr-hv.de

Vertrieb – Außendienst

Daniel Englisch
Tel.: 02202 / 284936
daniel.englisch@ksr-hv.de

Rechnungswesen; Kundenmanagement

Larissa Rodehüser
Mo, Mi und Fr 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Tel.: 02202 / 284937
Fax.: 02202 / 284939
larissa.rodehueser@ksr-hv.de

Ansprechpartner-Service

Norman Eisenhut (Leiter Reinigung und Mess-Service)
Tel.: 01516 / 7528120
norman.eisenhut@ksr-hv.de

Charif Thormann
Tel.: 0160 / 93401961
charif.thormann@ksr-hv.de

Joachim Karst
Freier Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 0179 / 2254033
joachim.karst@ksr-hv.de

Maximilan Untch
M.: 01578 / 8363431
untchmax@web.de

Herbert Hungenbach
M.: 0179 / 4385209

Außenstelle Niederrhein

Gerton Leusman
Tel.: 0177 / 6721237
gerton@leusman.de